Honorary Members

Milo Mobley
Skywarn 1112.25
Official Mascot
Chris Agan
Skywarn 1102.5
Bren Gila
Ken Campbell
Carol Agan
Roland Stolfa
Bruzzy Westheimer

This page is dedicate to the people who have served the Carter County Skywarn Association with unselfish service and dedication.

Although they have left the organization, their service is greatly appreciated, and the friendships will never cease.